Campbell University Athletics

                                                                          Mailing Address                                    Shipping Address

        P.O. Box 10                                         78 Dr. McKoy Rd.          
      Buies Creek, NC 27506                        Buies Creek, NC 27506


Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Roller Athletics Director
910-893-1327 roller@campbell.edu
Tony Delp Associate AD/ Advancement
910-893-1329 delp@campbell.edu
Kim Graham Associate A.D. for Operations
910-893-1994 grahamd@campbell.edu
Hannah Bazemore Athletic Business Manager
910-893-1325 bazemoreh@campbell.edu
Annette Spivey Athletics Director Secretary
910-893-1327 spiveyg@campbell.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malinda Ashcraft Associate Athletics Director for Academic Services / Senior Woman Administrator (Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Men's Soccer, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Wrestling)
910-814-4386 ashcraft@campbell.edu
Kendra Hancock Assistant Director for Academic Services (Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer)
910-814-4316 hancock@campbell.edu
Betsy Dunn-Williams Assistant Director for Academic Services (Football, Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball, Swimming)
910-893-1844 bwilliams@campbell.edu
Brad Marshall Assistant Director for Academic Services (Cross Country, Football, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling)
910-893-1970 bmarshall@campbell.edu

NCAA Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Pope Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
910.893.1323 popec@campbell.edu
Justin Wilkins Director of Compliance
910-893-1334 wilkinsj@campbell.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrad Turner Associate Athletics Director for Marketing & Development
910-814-4392 turnerj@campbell.edu
Chris Hemeyer Director of Broadcasting and Digital Media
910-893-1822 hemeyerc@campbell.edu
Bill Priestley Broadcasting and Digital Media Coordinator
910-893-1976 priestley@campbell.edu
Rachel Kirkpatrick Assistant Director Marketing & Promotions
910-814-5718 rkirkpatrick@campbell.edu

Media Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Cole Associate Athletics Director for Athletic Media Services (Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, M&W Golf, M&W Tennis)
910-893-1331 cole@campbell.edu
Jason Williams Associate Director for Athletic Media Services (Football, Swimming, Baseball)
910-814-4367 jwilliams@campbell.edu
Laura Caroline Spell Assistant Director for Media Services (Women's Basketball, Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse)
910-893-1529 spell@campbell.edu
Currie McFayden Media Services Assistant (Men's Soccer, Softball, Spring Football, Indoor Track/XC)
910-893-1369 mcfayden@campbell.edu
Jonathan Stout Media Services Assistant (Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Tennis)
910-893-1369 stout@campbell.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Collins Director of Operations
910-890-5349 collinsm@campbell.edu
Brian Denny Operations Assistant
dennyd@campbell.edu
Michael Zechini Operations Assistant
919-604-3278 zechini@campbell.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Knight Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Daily Operations)
910-814-5455 knightj@campbell.edu
John Manor Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse)
910-814-4371 jmanor@campbell.edu
Craig Oates Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, Cross Country)
910-814-4375 oates@campbell.edu
Sean Reynolds Assistant Athletic Trainer (Wrestling, Tennis)
910-814-4369 sreynolds@campbell.edu
Joe Streckfus Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball, Cheerleading)
910-893-1563 streckfusj@campbell.edu
Troyce Solley Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Golf)
910-893-1988 solley@campbell.edu
Rachel Taylor Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football)
910-814-5452 rtaylor@campbell.edu
Julie Davison Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Football, Cheerleading)
910-814-5452 jdavison@campbell.edu
Casey Brannon Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer, Tennis)
910-814-5453 cbrannon@campbell.edu
Justin Pope Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Volleyball, Track & Field)
910-814-4369 jpope@campbell.edu
Brittainy Surace Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Softball, Swimming)
910-814-4371 suraceb@campbell.edu
Greg Taylor Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Men's Soccer, Swimming)
910-893-1563 gtaylor@campbell.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Carter Director of Strength & Conditioning
910-814-4366 cartera@campbell.edu
Shintaro Tahara Associate Director of Strength & Conditioning
910-814-5547 tahara@campbell.edu
Mike Stryffeler Assistant Strength & Conditioning Director
910-814-5520 stryffeler@campbell.edu
Alex Carnall Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
910-814-5547 carnalla@campbell.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Tompkins Director of Ticketing & Athletic Equipment
910-893-1459 tompkinsg@campbell.edu
Caroline Moody Assistant Ticket & Equipment Manager
910-893-1956 cemoody0726@campbell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Haire Head Coach
910-893-1338 hairej@campbell.edu
Chris Marx Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
910-814-4335 cmarx@campbell.edu
Jeff Steele Assistant Coach
910-893-1354 jsteele@campbell.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin McGeehan Head Coach
910-893-1335
Peter Thomas Assistant Coach
910-893-1342 thomasp@campbell.edu
Chris Clark Assistant Coach
910-893-1341 clarkc@campbell.edu
Dan Geriot Assistant Coach
910-893-1340 geriot@campbell.edu
Deon Curry Director of Operations
910-893-1335 curry@campbell.edu
Mike Magpayo Director of Player Development
910-893-1477 magpayo@campbell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wanda Watkins Head Women's Basketball Coach
910-893-1346 watkins@campbell.edu
Mary Weiss Associate Head Coach
910-893-1348 weiss@campbell.edu
Megan Hall Assistant Coach
910-893-1349 hallm@campbell.edu
Janice Washington Assistant Coach
910-893-1384 washingtonj@campbell.edu
Brittany Cox Special Assistant to Head Coach
(910) 893-1579 blcox0424@campbell.edu
Kathy Ennis Administrative Assistant
(910) 893-1345 kennis@campbell.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Stewart Head Coach
910-814-5718 stewartl@campbell.edu
Lindsay Weavers Assistant Cheerleading Coach
910-814-5718 lnkelly0405@email.campbell.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Minter Head Coach
910-893-1974 mccrays@campbell.edu
Landon Mariani Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
910-814-5799 marianit@campbell.edu
Craig Cox Defensive Coordinator
910-814-5391 cacox@campbell.edu
Kevin Thompson Offensive Line
910-814-5389 kthompson@campbell.edu
Adam Morris Wide Receivers
910-814-5392 morrisa@campbell.edu
D.J. Summers Running Backs
910-814-5781 summersd@campbell.edu
Damien Adams Defensive Line
910-814-5390 adamsd@campbell.edu
Bryant Foster Defensive Backs
910-814-5390 fosterb@campbell.edu
Jonathan Hodges Linebackers
910-814-5451 hodgesj@campbell.edu
Duncan McLaurin Tight Ends
910-814-5451 ddmclaurin1222@email.campbell.edu
Will Phillippi Recruiting Coordinator / Safeties
910-814-5451 phillippi@email.campbell.edu
Ryan Davis Video Coordinator
910-814-1974 rcdavis@campbell.edu
Josh Tate Equipment Manager
910-814-5454 jtate@campbell.edu
Shelley McCray Administrative Assistant
910-893-1974 mccrays@campbell.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Crooks Head Golf Coach
910-893-1370 crooks@campbell.edu
Tim Crooks Associate Head Golf Coach
910-893-1401 crookst@campbell.edu
Ryan Ashburn Graduate Assistant Coach
910-893-1401 rashburn@campbell.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Crooks Head Golf Coach
910-893-1370 crooks@campbell.edu
Tim Crooks Associate Head Golf Coach
910-893-1401 crookst@campbell.edu
Ryan Ashburn Graduate Assistant Coach
910-893-1401 rashburn@campbell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Easley Head Coach
910-814-5694 easley@campbell.edu
Jessica Moulton Assistant Coach
910-814-5518 moulton@campbell.edu
Taelar Errington Assistant Coach
910-814-5518 erringtont@campbell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Armas Head Coach
910-893-1333 armas@campbell.edu
Ed Joyce Assistant Coach
910-814-4321 eljoyce0530@campbell.edu
Jake Berry Assistant Coach / Goalkeepers
910-814-5779 menssoccerga@campbell.edu
Justin Franz Volunteer Assistant Coach
910-814-5779

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stuart Horne Head Coach
910-893-1324 horne@campbell.edu
Samar Azem Assistant Coach
910-893-1332 azem@campbell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Bradley Head Coach
910-893-1357 bradleyt@campbell.edu
Brittany Lee Assistant Coach
910-893-1398 blee@campbell.edu
JuliAnne Towers Assistant Coach
towers@campbell.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pascal Molinard Head Coach
910-814-4319 molinard@campbell.edu
Cheriesse Campbell Assistant Coach
910-814-4772 cncampbell@campbell.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson Head Coach
910-893-1351 johnsond@campbell.edu
Pilar Cortes Assistant Coach
910-893-1351 cortesm@campbell.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson Head Coach
910-893-1351 johnsond@campbell.edu
Pilar Cortes Assistant Coach
910-893-1351 cortesm@campbell.edu

Track & Field / Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kelly Head Coach
910-893-1356 kellym@campbell.edu
Ryan Grinnell Assistant Coach
910-893-1676 grinnell@campbell.edu
O'Neil Wright Assistant Coach
910-893-1883 wrighto@campbell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Goral Head Coach
(910) 893-1343 goral@campbell.edu
Ashley Stryffeler Assistant Coach
(910) 814-4393 weers@campbell.edu
Alicia Roth Assistant Coach
(910) 814-4393 volleyballga@campbell.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary Kolat Head Coach
910-893-1358
Quinton Godley Assistant Coach
910-893-1378 qgodley@campbell.edu
Trevor Chinn Assistant Coach
910.893.1378 tchinn@campbell.edu