Campbell University Athletics

                                                                          Mailing Address                                    Shipping Address

        P.O. Box 10                                         78 Dr. McKoy Rd.          
      Buies Creek, NC 27506                        Buies Creek, NC 27506


Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Roller Athletics Director
910-893-1327 roller@campbell.edu
Malinda Ashcraft Associate Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Support/Senior Woman Administrator (Football, Tennis, Lacrosse)
910-814-4386 ashcraft@campbell.edu
Stan Cole Associate Athletics Director of Communications (Men's Basketball, M&W Golf)
910-893-1331 cole@campbell.edu
Tony Delp Associate Athletics Director for Advancement
910-893-1329 delp@campbell.edu
Christian Pope Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
910-893-1323 popec@campbell.edu
Ricky Ray Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs
910-814-4392 ray@campbell.edu
Hannah Bazemore Athletic Business Manager
910-893-1325 bazemoreh@campbell.edu
Annette Spivey Athletics Director Secretary
910-893-1327 spiveyg@campbell.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malinda Ashcraft Associate Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Support/Senior Woman Administrator (Football, Tennis, Lacrosse)
910-814-4386 ashcraft@campbell.edu
Kendra Hancock Director for Student-Athlete Support: Student Success (Golf, Women's Soccer, Softball, Swimming, Wrestling)
910-814-4316 hancock@campbell.edu
Jared Fries Assistant Director for Student-Athlete Support (Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Volleyball)
910-814-4713 jfries@campbell.edu
Colleen Farrell Assistant Director for Student-Athlete Support (Baseball, Cross Country, Men's Soccer, Track & Field)
910-893-1844 farrell@campbell.edu

NCAA Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Pope Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
910-893-1323 popec@campbell.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Ray Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs
910-814-4392 ray@campbell.edu
Chris Hemeyer Director of Broadcasting and Digital Media
910-893-1822 hemeyerc@campbell.edu
Bill Priestley Broadcasting and Digital Media Coordinator
910-893-1976 priestley@campbell.edu
Evan Budrovich Digital Media Assistant
910-814-4734 budrovich@campbell.edu
Amanda Powell Director of Marketing
910-814-5718 powell@campbell.edu
Nate Kennedy Assistant Director of Marketing
910-814-4734 ntkennedy@campbell.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Cole Associate Athletics Director of Communications (Men's Basketball, M&W Golf)
910-893-1331 cole@campbell.edu
Jason Williams Director of Athletic Communications (Football, Swimming, Baseball)
910-814-4367 jwilliams@campbell.edu
Jonathan Davidson Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse)
910-893-1529 jdavidson@campbell.edu
Chris Downey Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (Volleyball, Wrestling, Softball)
910-893-1369 cdowney@campbell.edu
Forest Jersey Athletic Communications Assistant (Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Track & Field)
910-893-1369 jersey@campbell.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Collins Director of Operations
910-890-5349 collinsm@campbell.edu
Gabriel Evans Operations Intern
operationsintern@campbell.edu
Derice Mills Operations Intern
operationsintern@campbell.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Knight Director of Athletic Training (Football)
910-814-5455 knightj@campbell.edu
Troyce Solley Head Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Golf)
910-893-1988 solley@campbell.edu
Craig Oates Asst. Athletic Trainer (WBB, XC)
910-814-4375 oates@campbell.edu
Sean Reynolds Asst. Athletic Trainer (Wrestling, Tennis)
910-814-4369 sreynolds@campbell.edu
Rachel Taylor Asst. Athletic Trainer (Football)
910-814-5452 rtaylor@campbell.edu
Brian Krinsky Asst. Athletic Trainer (Baseball, Cheerleading)
910-893-1563 krinsky@campbell.edu
Diamond O'Donovan Asst. Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer, Lacrosse)
910-814-4371 odonovan@campbell.edu
Casey Brannon Graduate Assistant (Football, M&W Tennis)
910-814-5453 cbrannon@campbell.edu
Daniel Lawrence Graduate Assistant (Men's Soccer, Swimming)
910-893-1563 dlawrence@campbell.edu
Emily Baker Graduate Assistant (Softball, Swimming)
910-814-4369 ebaker@campbell.edu
Bria Bates Graduate Assistant (Volleyball, Track & Field)
910-814-4369 bates@campbell.edu
Tyler Golembrosky Graduate Assistant (Football, Cheerleading)
910-814-5452 golembrosky@campbell.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Carter Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Performance / Director of Strength and Conditioning
910-814-4366 cartera@campbell.edu
Shintaro Tahara Associate Director of Strength & Conditioning
910-814-5547 tahara@campbell.edu
Mike Stryffeler Assistant Strength & Conditioning Director
910-814-5520 stryffeler@campbell.edu
Alex Carnall Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning
910-814-5547 carnalla@campbell.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Tompkins Director of Ticketing & Athletic Equipment
910-893-1459 tompkinsg@campbell.edu
Caroline Moody Assistant Ticket & Equipment Manager
910-893-1956 cemoody0726@campbell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Haire Head Coach
910-893-1338
Chris Marx Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
910-814-4335 cmarx@campbell.edu
Jeff Steele Assistant Coach
910-893-1354 jsteele@campbell.edu
Tyler Robinson Director of Baseball Operations
910-814-5510 trobinson@campbell.edu
Michael DeLucia Volunteer Assistant Coach
delucia@campbell.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin McGeehan Head Coach
910-893-1335
Peter Thomas Assistant Coach
910-893-1342 thomasp@campbell.edu
Mike Magpayo Assistant Coach
910-893-1340 magpayo@campbell.edu
Kevin Smith Assistant Coach
910-893-1341 ksmith@campbell.edu
Kenneth White Director of Basketball Operations
910-893-1335 kwhite@campbell.edu
Ander Galfsky Assistant Director of Basketball Operations
910-893-1335 galfsky@campbell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronny Fisher Head Coach
910-893-1346 rfisher@campbell.edu
Lindsay Bowen Assistant Coach
910-893-1384 lbowen@campbell.edu
Megan Hall Assistant Coach
910-893-1349 hallm@campbell.edu
Pierre Miller Assistant Coach
910-893-1348 miller@campbell.edu
Adam Surguine Director of Player Personnel and Video Operations
910-893-1579 surguine@campbell.edu
Keyonna Allen Director of Basketball Operations
910-893-1345 kallen@campbell.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Stewart Head Coach
910-814-5718 stewartl@campbell.edu
Sheldron Fulcher Assistant Cheerleading Coach
910-814-5718 fulcher@campbell.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Minter Head Coach
910-893-1974 kknight@campbell.edu
Craig Cox Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator
910-814-5391 cacox@campbell.edu
Landon Mariani Offensive Coordinator
910-814-5799 marianit@campbell.edu
Damien Adams Defensive Line
910-814-5390 adamsd@campbell.edu
Freddie Aughtry-Lindsay Def. Run Game Coord. / Linebackers / Pro Liaison
910-814-5451 falindsay@campbell.edu
Bryan Butterworth Defensive Pass Game Coord. / Defensive Backs
910-814-4926 butterworthb@campbell.edu
Adam Morris Recruiting Coordinator / Wide Receivers
910-814-5392 morrisa@campbell.edu
Kevin Thompson Offensive Line
910-814-5389 kthompson@campbell.edu
D.J. Summers Running Backs
910-814-5781 summersd@campbell.edu
Duncan McLaurin Special Teams Coordinator / Tight Ends
910-814-5451 mclaurind@campbell.edu
Donny McElveen Quarterbacks
910-893-1974 mcelveen@campbell.edu
Jacob Dopsovic Offensive Quality Control
910-890-5502 dopsovic@campbell.edu
Ben Bolling Defensive Quality Control / Safeties
Hunter Somerville Defensive Quality Control / Video
Kady Knight Director of Football Operations
910-893-1974 kknight@campbell.edu
Josh Tate Equipment Manager
910-814-5454 jtate@campbell.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Crooks Head Golf Coach
910-893-1370 crooks@campbell.edu
Weston Eklund Assistant Coach
910-893-1401 weklund@campbell.edu
Tahnia Ravnjak Assistant Coach
910-814-4780 ravnjak@campbell.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Crooks Head Golf Coach
910-893-1370 crooks@campbell.edu
Weston Eklund Assistant Coach
910-893-1401 weklund@campbell.edu
Tahnia Ravnjak Assistant Coach
910-814-4780 ravnjak@campbell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Easley Head Coach
910-814-5694 easley@campbell.edu
Taelar Errington Assistant Coach
910-814-5518 errington@campbell.edu
Cawley Bromley Assistant Coach
910-890-8092 bromley@campbell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Fonder Head Coach
910-893-1333 fonder@campbell.edu
Jeremy Wisdo Assistant Coach
910-814-4321 wisdo@campbell.edu
Tom Pool Assistant Coach
910-814-5779 tpool@campbell.edu
Matt Brewster Assistant Coach
910-814-5779

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stuart Horne Head Coach
910-893-1324 horne@campbell.edu
Samar Azem Associate Head Coach
910-893-1332 azem@campbell.edu
Jamie Corti Assistant Coach
910-580-3218 corti@campbell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Bradley Head Coach
910-893-1357 bradleyt@campbell.edu
Addison Staley Assistant Coach
910-893-1398 astaley@campbell.edu
JuliAnne Towers Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
910-893-1355 towers@campbell.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pascal Molinard Head Coach
910-814-4319 molinard@campbell.edu
Cheriesse Campbell Assistant Coach
910-814-4772 cncampbell@campbell.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson Head Coach
910-893-1351 johnsond@campbell.edu
Pedro Palma Assistant Coach
910-893-1351 palma@campbell.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson Head Coach
910-893-1351 johnsond@campbell.edu
Pedro Palma Assistant Coach
910-893-1351 palma@campbell.edu

Track & Field / Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kelly Head Coach
910-893-1356 kellym@campbell.edu
Alan Quinn Assistant Track and Field Coach
910-893-1883 quinn@campbell.edu
T.J. Harris Assistant Track and Field Coach
910-893-1676 tharris@campbell.edu
Evan Darm Graduate Assistant Coach - Men's Distance
erdarm1120@email.campbell.edu
Letitia Saayman Graduate Assistant Coach - Women's Distance
l_saayman1028@email.campbell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Goral Head Coach
910-893-1343 goral@campbell.edu
Ashley Stryffeler Assistant Coach
910-814-4393 weers@campbell.edu
Catherine Brusie Assistant Coach
910-893-1494 brusie@campbell.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary Kolat Head Coach
910-893-1358 kolat@campbell.edu
Scotti Sentes Head Assistant Coach
Evan Henderson Assistant Coach
Garett Kiley Assistant Coach
910-893-1378 kiley@campbell.edu