Campbell University Athletics

                                                                          Mailing Address                                    Shipping Address

        P.O. Box 10                                         78 Dr. McKoy Rd.          
      Buies Creek, NC 27506                        Buies Creek, NC 27506


Staff Directory


Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Roller Athletics Director 910-893-1327 roller@campbell.edu
Tony Delp Associate AD/ Advancement 910-893-1329 delp@campbell.edu
Kim Graham Associate A.D. for Operations 910-893-1994 grahamd@campbell.edu
Hannah Bazemore Athletic Business Manager 910-893-1325 bazemoreh@campbell.edu
Annette Spivey Athletics Director Secretary 910-893-1327 spiveyg@campbell.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Tompkins Director of Ticketing & Athletic Equipment 910-893-1459 tompkinsg@campbell.edu
Caroline Moody Assistant Ticket & Equipment Manager 910-893-1956 cemoody0726@campbell.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone Email
Jarrad Turner Associate Athletics Director for Marketing & Development 910-814-4392 turnerj@campbell.edu
Chris Hemeyer Director of Broadcasting and Digital Media 910-893-1822 hemeyerc@campbell.edu
Bill Priestley Broadcasting and Digital Media Coordinator 910-893-1976 priestley@campbell.edu
Rachel Kirkpatrick Assistant Director Marketing & Promotions 910-814-5718 rkirkpatrick@campbell.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Collins Director of Operations 910-890-5349 collinsm@campbell.edu
Brian Denny Operations Assistant dennyd@campbell.edu
Michael Zechini Operations Assistant 919-604-3278 zechini@campbell.edu

NCAA Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Christian Pope Associate Athletic Director for Compliance 910.893.1323 popec@campbell.edu
Justin Wilkins Director of Compliance 910-893-1334 wilkinsj@campbell.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone Email
Malinda Ashcraft Associate Athletics Director for Academic Services / Senior Woman Administrator (Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Men's Soccer, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Wrestling) 910-814-4386 ashcraft@campbell.edu
Kendra Hancock Assistant Director for Academic Services (Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer) 910-814-4316 hancock@campbell.edu
Betsy Dunn-Williams Assistant Director for Academic Services (Football, Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball, Swimming) 910-893-1844 bwilliams@campbell.edu
Brad Marshall Assistant Director for Academic Services (Cross Country, Football, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling) 910-893-1970 bmarshall@campbell.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Knight Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Daily Operations) 910-814-5455 knightj@campbell.edu
John Manor Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse) 910-814-4371 jmanor@campbell.edu
Craig Oates Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, Cross Country) 910-814-4375 oates@campbell.edu
Sean Reynolds Assistant Athletic Trainer (Wrestling, Tennis) 910-814-4369 sreynolds@campbell.edu
Joe Streckfus Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball, Cheerleading) 910-893-1563 streckfusj@campbell.edu
Troyce Solley Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Golf) 910-893-1988 solley@campbell.edu
Rachel Taylor Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) 910-814-5452 rtaylor@campbell.edu
Julie Davison Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Football, Cheerleading) 910-814-5452 jdavison@campbell.edu
Casey Brannon Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer, Tennis) 910-814-5453 cbrannon@campbell.edu
Justin Pope Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Volleyball, Track & Field) 910-814-4369 jpope@campbell.edu
Brittainy Surace Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Softball, Swimming) 910-814-4371 suraceb@campbell.edu
Greg Taylor Athletic Training Graduate Assistant (Men's Soccer, Swimming) 910-893-1563 gtaylor@campbell.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Carter Director of Strength & Conditioning 910-814-4366 cartera@campbell.edu
Shintaro Tahara Associate Director of Strength & Conditioning 910-814-5547 tahara@campbell.edu
Mike Stryffeler Assistant Strength & Conditioning Director 910-814-5520 stryffeler@campbell.edu
Alex Carnall Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning 910-814-5547 carnalla@campbell.edu

Media Services

Name Title Phone Email
Stan Cole Associate Athletics Director for Athletic Media Services (Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, M&W Golf, M&W Tennis) 910-893-1331 cole@campbell.edu
Jason Williams Associate Director for Athletic Media Services (Football, Swimming, Baseball) 910-814-4367 jwilliams@campbell.edu
Laura Caroline Spell Assistant Director for Media Services (Women's Basketball, Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse) 910-893-1529 spell@campbell.edu
Currie McFayden Media Services Assistant (Men's Soccer, Softball, Spring Football, Indoor Track/XC) 910-893-1369 mcfayden@campbell.edu
Jonathan Stout Media Services Assistant (Women's Soccer, Wrestling, Tennis) 910-893-1369 stout@campbell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Haire Head Coach 910-893-1338 hairej@campbell.edu
Chris Marx Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 910-893-1354 cmarx@campbell.edu
Jeff Steele Assistant Coach
Frankie Everitte Director of Baseball Operations 910-814-5510 everitte@campbell.edu
Michael DeLucia Volunteer Assistant Coach 910-814-5510 mdelucia@campbell.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin McGeehan Head Coach 910-893-1335
Peter Thomas Assistant Coach 910-893-1342 thomasp@campbell.edu
Chris Clark Assistant Coach 910-893-1341 clarkc@campbell.edu
Dan Geriot Assistant Coach 910-893-1340 geriot@campbell.edu
Deon Curry Director of Operations 910-893-1335 curry@campbell.edu
Mike Magpayo Director of Player Development 910-893-1477 magpayo@campbell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Wanda Watkins Head Women's Basketball Coach 910-893-1346 watkins@campbell.edu
Mary Weiss Associate Head Coach 910-893-1348 weiss@campbell.edu
Megan Hall Assistant Coach 910-893-1349 hallm@campbell.edu
Janice Washington Assistant Coach 910-893-1384 washingtonj@campbell.edu
Brittany Cox Special Assistant to Head Coach (910) 893-1579 blcox0424@campbell.edu
Kathy Ennis Administrative Assistant (910) 893-1345 kennis@campbell.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Stewart Head Coach 910-814-5718 stewartl@campbell.edu
Lindsay Weavers Assistant Cheerleading Coach 910-814-5718 lnkelly0405@email.campbell.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Minter Head Coach 910-893-1974 mccrays@campbell.edu
Landon Mariani Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks 910-814-5799 marianit@campbell.edu
Craig Cox Defensive Coordinator 910-814-5391 cacox@campbell.edu
Kevin Thompson Offensive Line 910-814-5389 kthompson@campbell.edu
Adam Morris Wide Receivers 910-814-5392 morrisa@campbell.edu
D.J. Summers Running Backs 910-814-5781 summersd@campbell.edu
Damien Adams Defensive Line 910-814-5390 adamsd@campbell.edu
Bryant Foster Defensive Backs 910-814-5390 fosterb@campbell.edu
Jonathan Hodges Linebackers 910-814-5451 hodgesj@campbell.edu
Duncan McLaurin Tight Ends 910-814-5451 ddmclaurin1222@email.campbell.edu
Will Phillippi Recruiting Coordinator / Safeties 910-814-5451 phillippi@email.campbell.edu
Ryan Davis Video Coordinator 910-814-1974 rcdavis@campbell.edu
Josh Tate Equipment Manager 910-814-5454 jtate@campbell.edu
Shelley McCray Administrative Assistant 910-893-1974 mccrays@campbell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Easley Head Coach 910-814-5694 easley@campbell.edu
Jessica Moulton Assistant Coach 910-814-5518 moulton@campbell.edu
Taelar Errington Assistant Coach 910-814-5518 erringtont@campbell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Armas Head Coach 910-893-1333 armas@campbell.edu
Ed Joyce Assistant Coach 910-814-4321 eljoyce0530@campbell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Stuart Horne Head Coach 910-893-1324 horne@campbell.edu
Samar Azem Assistant Coach 910-893-1332 azem@campbell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Bradley Head Coach 910-893-1357 bradleyt@campbell.edu
Brittany Lee Assistant Coach 910-893-1398 blee@campbell.edu
JuliAnne Towers Assistant Coach towers@campbell.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Pascal Molinard Head Coach 910-814-4319 molinard@campbell.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
David Johnson Head Coach 910-893-1351 johnsond@campbell.edu
Pilar Cortes Assistant Coach 910-893-1351 cortesm@campbell.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
David Johnson Head Coach 910-893-1351 johnsond@campbell.edu
Pilar Cortes Assistant Coach 910-893-1351 cortesm@campbell.edu

Track & Field / Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Kelly Head Coach 910-893-1356 kellym@campbell.edu
Ryan Grinnell Assistant Coach 910-893-1676 grinnell@campbell.edu
O'Neil Wright Assistant Coach 910-893-1883 wrighto@campbell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Goral Head Coach (910) 893-1343 goral@campbell.edu
Ashley Stryffeler Assistant Coach (910) 814-4393 weers@campbell.edu
Alicia Roth Assistant Coach (910) 814-4393 volleyballga@campbell.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Cary Kolat Head Coach 910-893-1358
Quinton Godley Assistant Coach 910-893-1378 qgodley@campbell.edu
Trevor Chinn Assistant Coach 910.893.1378 tchinn@campbell.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
John Crooks Head Golf Coach 910-893-1370 crooks@campbell.edu
Tim Crooks Associate Head Golf Coach 910-893-1401 crookst@campbell.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
John Crooks Head Golf Coach 910-893-1370 crooks@campbell.edu
Tim Crooks Associate Head Golf Coach 910-893-1401 crookst@campbell.edu
Joellyn Erdmann-Crooks Volunteer Assistant Coach 910-893-1401 crookst@campbell.edu