Recap: Campbell celebrates the sixth-annual CAMMYs!

2017 CAMMYs
2017 CAMMYs (

Click HERE for 2017 Cammys Photo Gallery

Cammys Open

Cammys Highlights

Cammys Year in Review

Link to More Cammys Videos

2017 Cammys Award Winners!

Miss Campbell - Jenny Tait (Volleyball)

Mr. Campbell - Drew Butler (Baseball)

Outstanding Male Athlete - Amon Terer (XC/Track & Field)

Outstanding Female Athlete - Joan Maritim (XC/Track & Field)

Amanda Littlejohn Award - Madison Herring (Softball)

Iron Camel - Lilla Juhasz (Track & Field), Ville Heino (Wrestling)

Male Rookie of the Year - Josh Heil (Wrestling)

Female Rookie Year - Rachel McCollum (Softball) (2016)

Unsung Hero - Makala Rouse (Women's Basketball)

Breakthrough Athlete - Quentin Perez (Wrestling)

Most Outstanding Team - Women's Golf (2016 Big South Championship)

Assistant Coach of the Year - Craig Cox (Football)

Head Coach of the Year - Ronny Fisher, Cary Kolat (tie)

Support Staff of the Year - Alex Carnall (Strength & Conditioning)

Fan of the Year - Dr. Cathy Cowling

Team GPA - Swimming (3.55)

Team Performance of the Year - Wrestling (SoCon Championship)

Individual Performance of the Year - Chris Clemons (51 points vs. UNC Asheville)

Play of the Year – Chris Clemons (Dunk vs. Samford), De'Shawn Jones (Game-winning TD vs. Butler)

Click here for past CAMMYs!